RSS

We have winners!

26 Aug

So I’ve gone through and I have chosen my winners.

For the Charr plushie’s name, I really liked Blaze von Blunderbuss of the Iron Legion. So congratz Pitrelli!

For where you want to live in Tyria, I really loved Spiroac’s idea of the Maguuma Jungle.

So there you go! Another contest done! You can reply here if you want, but I will be contacting the winners by email to arrange a time and place to pick up their goodies.

Thank you all so much for participating. I had a great time getting to know where you would live in Tyria. I look forward to seeing some of you there in game!

 

Blaze von Blunderbuss on his pillow of doom.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “We have winners!

  1. zankin

    August 28, 2012 at 5:06 pm

    How are you enjoying the game so far?

     
    • Jeshe

      August 29, 2012 at 11:57 pm

      I am thoroughly enjoying it! It’s tons of fun, even with the bugs that it has 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
