RSS

Vote for my Guild Wars 2 Screenshot contest entry!

24 Jul

So I entered a screenshot in the contest and would greatly appreciate if people could vote for my submission. I’d love to be able to win the headset, mousepad, and mouse. I really only need the mouse and headset so I would probably pass the mousepad on to someone else. Cause that’s just how I roll.

Also, it seems like everyone who won a beta key and passed on it, passed on the goodies for GW1 as well so we shall be having another contest somewhat shortly. I love contests! This will be fun ^_^ If I made an error of this and any of you want your prizes (I know who won so no trying to trick me!) let me know. I probably won’t come up with the contest until the end of this week.

Anyway, here”s the link to vote for my screenshot. I will get a real blog up her ein the next few days or so. https://www.facebook.com/GuildWars2?v=app_143248392411883&app_data=m_58079%3D%257B%2522submission_id%2522%253A135579%257D

Thanks! ^_^

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2012 in Guild Wars 2, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
