RSS

I’m still alive!

02 May

Just a head’s up, I’m still here!

I haven’t been able to write lately since school has picked up since it’s the end of the semester for me. It’s been crazy!

I should be back to normal after May 19th ish. That’s finals week and I don’t have any actual finals except Friday I have something, but after that, I’m FREE! 😀

I also have my other responsibilities to catch up on GuildMag and GuildWarsInsider.

I will have some really awesome stuff for you guys too. I participated in the recent Beta Weekend Event and I have my feedback and some wonderful screenshots for you as well.

This will all be coming in the next few weeks so stick with me! As always, you can find me on Twitter as moosefaces or on the GWInsider Facebook page 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2012 in Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2

 

Leave a Reply

 
